CASE ERECTORS / FOLDING BOX ERECTORS

Safe and quick provision of different box sizes through automatic erecting

Processing of flat corrugated board sections to create ready-to-dispatch cartons is the first step of the final packaging process. The powerful OPITZ Folding Box Erectors quickly and gently prepare various FEFCO formats for the dispatch of goods – with a minimum personnel effort and highest quality.

OPITZ offers a wide variety of erecting systems mainly differing in the desired level of automation: From the simple semi-automatic bottom folding device to fully automatic erecting machines, we provide suitable solutions for every application.

Our modular constructed Case and Folding Box Erectors can be used as a stand-alone solution as well as part of a complete packaging line. Short retooling and changeover times of less than 5 minutes to any other box format provide maximum flexibility. In addition, the user-friendly systems fulfill the highest requirements in quality and industrial suitability.

Additional magazines for flat cardboard blanks and bottom closing devices can be integrated to further increase the clients flexibility.

For detailed information on the OPITZ Bottom Folding Devices and fully automatic Case and Folding Box Erectors please click here.

YOUR BENEFITS

  • fully and semi-automatic erecting
  • provision of various box sizes
  • low personnel effort
  • high quality and reliability
  • maintenance friendliness

FALTKISTEN-AUFRICHTER / KARTON-AUFRICHTER

Zuverlässiges und schnelles Bereitstellen verschiedener Karton-Formate durch automatisches Aufrichten

Das Verarbeiten von flachen Wellpappzuschnitten zu kommissionierfähigen Kartons bildet den ersten Schritt im Endverpackungsprozess. Die leistungsstarken OPITZ Faltkisten-Aufrichter stellen verschiedenste FEFCO-Formate zügig und schonend zum Versand von Waren bereit – bei geringem Personaleinsatz und höchster Qualität.

Die verschiedenen Systeme unterscheiden sich vor allem durch den Grad der Automatisierung: vom einfachen Bodenfaltgerät bis hin zum vollautomatischen Aufrichter liefert Ihnen OPITZ für jede Anwendung die geeignete Lösung.

Unsere Faltkisten-Aufrichter sind modular aufgebaut, wodurch sie sowohl einzeln als auch als Teil einer kompletten Endverpackungslinie eingesetzt werden können. Geringe Umrüstzeiten von nur ca. 5 Minuten auf beliebige andere Kartonformate und Zuführung verschiedener Faltkistengrößen über bis zu 4 Magazine bieten ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität. Zudem unterliegen all unsere Anlagen höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität, Bedienerfreundlichkeit und Industrietauglichkeit.

Zur Abrundung des Prozesses können Etikettieranlagen und Bodenverschluss-Systeme mit Nass- oder Selbstklebeband in die Anlagen integriert werden.

Nähere Informationen zu den OPITZ Bodenfaltgeräten und vollautomatischen Aufrichtern finden Sie hier.

IHRE VORTEILE

  • voll- und halbautomatisches Aufrichten
  • Bereitstellung verschiedener Faltkistengrößen
  • reduzierter Personaleinsatz
  • hohe Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit
  • Wartungsfreundlichkeit